Christmas CD in the Mail


Today is the day!  We are uploading the CD graphics and mailing the audio files for North Side Worship’s Christmas CD to start production.  We have a few things to finish before sending it off, but I am so pleased with it.  I can’t wait for you to hear it.  The plan is for it to be released Sunday, December 6th so you can get one for yourself and every other person you know.  We know we will sell the first one at $10 and additional ones for some type of price break.

Track listing:

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Angels We Have Heard on High
  3. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  4. Come Lord Jesus (Agnew original)
  5. The First Noel
  6. Infant Holy Infant Lowly
  7. Silent Night
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  10. O Come All Ye Faithful
  11. What, Then, is Christmas? (Nivens original)
  12. The Arrival (Agnew loop meets scriptural bliss)
  13. Christmas Offering
  14. O Come Let Us Adore Him

Our team has been amazing.  Anthony has been wonderful.  Jesus is so worth it.  Hope you like.

2 thoughts on “Christmas CD in the Mail”

  1. I just wanted to thank you very much for this illuminating article. I have already bookmarked your site, when I have more free time I am going to have to do some further reading. Well back to my dreaming of Panama or back to the books – I wonder which one is going to win out. 🙂

Comments are closed.