The Time Is Now


The Time Is Now is a recording by North Side Worship released Oct. 28, 2008.

Track Listing

  1. The Time Is Now
  2. Let God Arise
  3. All Things New
  4. Made Me Glad
  5. Your Home
  6. Everlasting God
  7. Glorious One
  8. Make Me Holy
  9. God of This City
  10. Your Home (Reprise)
  11. Friend of God
  12. May Your Life Be
  13. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  14. The Time Is Now (Reprise)

Download Chord Charts – The Time Is Now

Preview Album