As our team prayed and collaborated on what songs should be on this album, God began to unite these songs under a single theme: in this world we will have trouble, but we will overcome. In the months of this recording process, we have seen over and over why God gave us these songs in order to minister to those hurting in our congregation and others. On the day the theme was decided, our pastor, Jeff Lethco, gave a message entitled “The Hope for a Suffering Church” which has been edited and put to music in track 11, “Don’t Give Up.”

We pray that these songs are a blessing to you. We pray that you choose to worship during difficult times. And we pray that you remember that greater is He who is in us than he who is in the world. We will overcome.

  1. I Don’t Feel Noways Tired
  2. Overcome
  3. Worthy
  4. Nothing Is Impossible
  5. Present Help
  6. Hold On
  7. 11:59
  8. I Am Yours
  9. Immanuel
  10. The Cross of Calvary
  11. Don’t Give Up
  12. Unite Us Together
  13. Wait for the Lord
  14. Never Seen the Righteous Forsaken
  15. Worship You
  16. Some Day Soon

Download Chord Charts – Overcome