Enter His Gates

Enter His Gates is an in-house recording where we worked on a few different types of songs: 1) Psalms – Many of the songs are taken directly from the Psalms or other passages of Scripture, 2) Instrumentals – We have 3 instrumental tracks which are proving to be some of the people’s favorites as we took the psalmic idea of the instrumental selah pauses in worship and put them to practice here, 3) Remixes –  Some of these songs are remixes or complete re-workings of an old worship song from a previous North Side or solo recording, 4) Live Tracks – The last two tracks feature none other than our North Side congregation singing along at some services months ago – hearing the worshipers has been breathtaking to me, and 5) New Songs – Some of these brand new songs.

  1. Psalm 150
  2. Enter His Gates
  3. Glorified
  4. All Things New
  5. Selah #1 (All Things New Reprise)
  6. Make Me Holy
  7. King of Kings
  8. Psalm 117
  9. Selah #2 (Psalm 117 Reprise)
  10. However Whenever Wherever
  11. My Portion
  12. Worship Your Name
  13. It’s You
  14. Selah #3 (Enter His Gates Reprise)
  15. No Greater Love
  16. May Your Life Be

Download Chord Charts – Enter His Gates

[/vc_column_text][vc_gallery el_id=”gallery-122069″ random=”yes” medias=”59714,59715,59716,59628″ gutter_size=”3″ screen_lg=”1000″ screen_md=”600″ screen_sm=”480″ single_overlay_opacity=”50″ single_padding=”2″]