Peace on Earth: A Bluegrass Christmas

This collection of bluegrass Christmas songs was released December 9, 2012.

  1. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  2. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  3. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  4. Away in a Manger
  5. In the Bleak Midwinter
  6. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  8. Peace on Earth
  9. Wonderful Peace
  10. Gesu Bambino
  11. Go Tell It on the Mountain

Download Chord Charts –Ā Peace on Earth – Bluegrass Christmas