The Old Rugged Cross – Available Now

I have been overwhelmed with encouraging words concerning our latest release, “The Old Rugged Cross.”  This 13-hymn collection was a live recording Easter weekend.

It is incredible sounding!  So amazed by the team God has put together with North Side Worship and so thankful for the way the worshipers sang out over the weekend.

We have the album available at the church for $5 or you can purchase a copy on iTunes.

Release day is tomorrow! Only $5 for 13-hymn singalong recorded live Easter weekend! The congregation sounds amazing!

Track Listing

  1. The Old Rugged Cross
  2. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  3. At the Cross
  4. Hallelujah! What a Savior
  5. There Is Power in the Blood
  6. There Is a Fountain
  7. Nothing But the Blood
  8. Are You Washed in the Blood?
  9. Grace Greater Than Our Sin
  10. My Savior’s Love
  11. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  12. Jesus Paid It All
  13. Christ the Lord Is Risen Today (with the Hallelujah Chorus)