Joy to the World

Released: December 6, 2009

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Angels We Have Heard on High
  3. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  4. Come Lord Jesus (Agnew original)
  5. The First Noel
  6. Infant Holy Infant Lowly
  7. Silent Night
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  10. O Come All Ye Faithful
  11. What, Then, is Christmas? (Nivens original)
  12. The Arrival (Agnew loop meets scriptural bliss)
  13. Christmas Offering
  14. O Come Let Us Adore Him

Download Chord Charts –Ā Joy to the World