The Old Rugged Cross

“The Old Rugged Cross” is a 13-hymn live recording from Easter weekend 2016.

Track Listing

  1. The Old Rugged Cross
  2. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  3. At the Cross
  4. Hallelujah! What a Savior
  5. There Is Power in the Blood
  6. There Is a Fountain
  7. Nothing But the Blood
  8. Are You Washed in the Blood?
  9. Grace Greater Than Our Sin
  10. I Stand Amazed
  11. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  12. Jesus Paid It All
  13. Christ the Lord Is Risen Today (with the Hallelujah Chorus)

Download Chord Charts – The Old Rugged Cross

Preview Album